Home > Uncategorized > It’s good to be home!

It’s good to be home!

richmond-skylineWell, the move and the unpacking took a lot longer than I thought.  I was supposed to be back up and running last month and here it is the last part of September and I’m just now getting back in the swing.

Ahhh, Richmond.  As many of you know I’m from Virginia so it’s nice to be back.

I was downtown a few days ago for a meeting.  It was noisy, dirty, crowded and construction was everywhere.   And I LOVED it!

I missed the architecture, the history and the capital.  And while I miss the friends I made in Florida, it’s good to be home…

Until next time…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

