Hello world!

There comes a time when you you have to stand and deliver.  Whether you have to give a speech, meet with a potential customer or just honking your own horn You’re In The Spotlight.

You’re In The Spotlight is being published to talk about shameless self-promotinon.  Personal branding, marketing, sales, public speaking…we cover it here and we’re proud of it.  I once heard it said that if you don’t honk your own horn, there will no music to dance to.  Corny, I know, but true.

Look me up over the next few days as the project moves forward.  I look forward to your feedback and your ideas to improve the blog.  Like everything new, it won’t look the same 6 months from now.

Thanks for allowing me to introduce myself and my blog

Michael Cooper

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

